top of page

March/April

Fri, 1 Mar

Sat, 2 Mar

Fri, 8 Mar

Mon, 11 Mar

Thu, 14 Mar

Sat, 16 Mar

Wed, 20 Mar

Fri, 22 Mar

Tue, 26 Mar

Thu, 28 Mar 

Sat, 30 Mar 

Tue, 2 Apr 

Wed, 3 Apr 

Thu, 4 Apr 

Fri, 5 Apr

Thu, 11 Apr 

Fri, 12 Apr

Wed, 17 Apr

Fri, 19 Apr 

Thu, 25 Apr

Fri, 26 Apr 

Sat, 27 Apr 

 

 

 

 

29c8722d-c5e9-49d9-9125-0d3a4b8a48d6_edited.png

Riverhead Theatre, Louth

Black Cherry Arts, Boscombe

Gloucester

Smoke & Mirrors, Bristol

Aldershot

Booby Trap Show, Bristol

Booby Trap Show, Cambridge

Little Chalfont, Bucks

Leamington (new material)

Faringdon, Oxfordshire

Cardiff

Chertsey

Reading

Picturedrome, Northampton

Heyford Park

Banbury (new material)

Doncaster

Harrow

Little Chalfont, Bucks

Faringdon, Oxon

Ware

Derby

  • CACKLING BAT COMEDY CLUB AT THE METROPOLITAN
    CACKLING BAT COMEDY CLUB AT THE METROPOLITAN
    Fri, 22 Mar
    The Metropolitan
    22 Mar 2024, 20:00 – 22:30
    The Metropolitan, Chalfont Station Rd, Little Chalfont, Amersham HP7 9PN, UK
    22 Mar 2024, 20:00 – 22:30
    The Metropolitan, Chalfont Station Rd, Little Chalfont, Amersham HP7 9PN, UK
    Some of the best acts on the UK comedy circuit, in a beautiful local venue
  • ARTHUR SMITH AT THE CACKLING BAT COMEDY CLUB
    ARTHUR SMITH AT THE CACKLING BAT COMEDY CLUB
    Thu, 28 Mar
    The Old Crown Coaching Inn
    28 Mar 2024, 19:30 – 22:20
    The Old Crown Coaching Inn, 25 Market Pl, Faringdon SN7 7HU, UK
    28 Mar 2024, 19:30 – 22:20
    The Old Crown Coaching Inn, 25 Market Pl, Faringdon SN7 7HU, UK
    Lovely grumpy old man Arthur Smith is coming to Faringdon - come along and be entertained!
  • Cackling Bat Comedy at the Crown
    Cackling Bat Comedy at the Crown
    Thu, 25 Apr
    The Old Crown Coaching Inn
    25 Apr 2024, 19:30
    The Old Crown Coaching Inn, 25 Market Pl, Faringdon SN7 7HU, UK
    25 Apr 2024, 19:30
    The Old Crown Coaching Inn, 25 Market Pl, Faringdon SN7 7HU, UK
    Acts from the top of the UK comedy circuit making us laugh in the beautiful Crown Ballroom
bottom of page